LATEST SERVICE

MESSAGES

Tuesday 21st November 2017 Henry Seeley "Can I Get A Witness"

Tuesday 21st November 2017
Henry Seeley "Can I Get A Witness"

Sunday 12th November 2017 Johnny Enlow

Sunday 12th November 2017
Johnny Enlow

Tuesday 7th November 2017 Paul Bergin "Be Filled"

Tuesday 7th November 2017
Paul Bergin "Be Filled"

Tuesday 31st October 2017 Alex Seeley "A Full Life In The Emptiest Of Places"

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Alex Seeley "A Full Life In The Emptiest Of Places"

Tuesday 23rd October 2017 Jordan Rubin

Tuesday 23rd October 2017
Jordan Rubin

Tuesday 17th October 2017 Alex Seeley "When The Tables Are Turned"

Tuesday 17th October 2017
Alex Seeley "When The Tables Are Turned"

Tuesday 10th October 2017 Henry Seeley "Raise The Roof"

Tuesday 10th October 2017
Henry Seeley "Raise The Roof"

Tuesday 1st October 2017 Charlotte Gambill "Cross The Line"

Tuesday 1st October 2017
Charlotte Gambill "Cross The Line"

Sunday 24th September 2017 Alex Seeley "Who Told You That You Were Naked?"

Sunday 24th September 2017
Alex Seeley "Who Told You That You Were Naked?"

Sunday 17th September 2017 Chris Durso "Student vs Scavenger"

Sunday 17th September 2017
Chris Durso "Student vs Scavenger"

Sunday 17th September 2017 Chris Durso "Oh The Places You'll Go"

Sunday 17th September 2017
Chris Durso "Oh The Places You'll Go"

Tuesday 5th September Henry Seeley

Tuesday 5th September
Henry Seeley

Tuesday 29th August 2017 Paul Bergin "The Wooing Of God"

Tuesday 29th August 2017
Paul Bergin "The Wooing Of God"

Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Alyn Jones

Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Alyn Jones

Tuesday 8th August 2017 Alex Seeley "Weapons Of Our Warfare"

Tuesday 8th August 2017
Alex Seeley "Weapons Of Our Warfare"

Tuesday 1st August 2017 Alex Seeley "Weapons Of Our Warfare I"

Tuesday 1st August 2017
Alex Seeley "Weapons Of Our Warfare I"

Tuesday 25th July 2017 Paul Bergin "Space Invaders: Prepared For Battle"

Tuesday 25th July 2017
Paul Bergin "Space Invaders: Prepared For Battle"

Tuesday 18th July 2017 Henry Seeley

Tuesday 18th July 2017
Henry Seeley

Tuesday 15th July 2017 Testimony

Tuesday 15th July 2017
Testimony

Tuesday 11th July 2017 Alex Seeley

Tuesday 11th July 2017
Alex Seeley

Sunday 9th July 2017 Alex Seeley "TBCØ Movement - Part II

Sunday 9th July 2017
Alex Seeley "TBCØ Movement - Part II

Tuesday 27th June 2017 Alex Seeley "TBCØ Movement - Part I"

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Alex Seeley "TBCØ Movement - Part I"

Sunday 18th June 2017 Paul Bergin "Living In The Image Of The Father"

Sunday 18th June 2017
Paul Bergin "Living In The Image Of The Father"

Sunday 11th June 2017 Chris Durso "Invalid Response"

Sunday 11th June 2017
Chris Durso "Invalid Response"

Sunday 4th June 2017 Matt Cross "The Kindness Of God"

Sunday 4th June 2017
Matt Cross "The Kindness Of God"

Sunday 28th May 2017 Alex Seeley "There's Only One Option"

Sunday 28th May 2017
Alex Seeley "There's Only One Option"

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Henry Seeley "Invisible Giants"

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Henry Seeley "Invisible Giants"

Sunday 14th May 2017 Alex Seeley "The Good Shepherd"

Sunday 14th May 2017
Alex Seeley "The Good Shepherd"

Sunday 7th May 2017 Alex & Henry Seeley "Marriage Part 2"

Sunday 7th May 2017
Alex & Henry Seeley "Marriage Part 2"

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Banning Liebscher

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Banning Liebscher

Sunday 23rd April 2017 Alex  Henry Seeley "Marriage Part I"

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Alex  Henry Seeley "Marriage Part I"

Sunday 16th April 2017 Alex Seeley "Resurrection Power"

Sunday 16th April 2017
Alex Seeley "Resurrection Power"

Tuesday 11th April 2017 Henry Seeley "Worship In The Wait"

Tuesday 11th April 2017
Henry Seeley "Worship In The Wait"

Tuesday 4th April 2017 John Bevere "Driven By Eternity"

Tuesday 4th April 2017
John Bevere "Driven By Eternity"

Sunday 2nd April Alex Seeley "You Can't Miss The Burning Bush"

Sunday 2nd April
Alex Seeley "You Can't Miss The Burning Bush"

Tuesday 29th March 2017 Alex & Henry

Tuesday 29th March 2017
Alex & Henry

Tuesday 21st March Tarn Cross "Dealing With Giants"

Tuesday 21st March
Tarn Cross "Dealing With Giants"

Tuesday 14th March 2017 Henry Seeley

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Henry Seeley

Sunday 5th March 2017 Alex Seeley "Beyond The Veil"

Sunday 5th March 2017
Alex Seeley "Beyond The Veil"

Tuesday 28th February 2017 Henry Seeley

Tuesday 28th February 2017
Henry Seeley

Sunday 26th February 2017 Henry Seeley

Sunday 26th February 2017
Henry Seeley

Sunday 19th February 2017 Alex Seeley "Secure In Him!"

Sunday 19th February 2017
Alex Seeley "Secure In Him!"

Tuesday 14th February 2017 Henry Seeley "It's Time For A New Revival"

Tuesday 14th February 2017
Henry Seeley "It's Time For A New Revival"

Sunday 12th February 2017 Henry Seeley "It's Time For A New Revival"

Sunday 12th February 2017
Henry Seeley "It's Time For A New Revival"

Tuesday 31 January 2017 Alex Seeley "Here I Am"

Tuesday 31 January 2017
Alex Seeley "Here I Am"

Tuesday 24th January 2017 Rocky Tannehill

Tuesday 24th January 2017
Rocky Tannehill

Tuesday 17th January 2017 Alex Seeley "Breakthrough Through Prayer And Fasting"

Tuesday 17th January 2017
Alex Seeley "Breakthrough Through Prayer And Fasting"

Sunday 15th January 2017 Alex Seeley "Breakthrough Through Prayer And Fasting

Sunday 15th January 2017
Alex Seeley "Breakthrough Through Prayer And Fasting

Tuesday 10th January 2017 Henry Seeley "The Interruption"

Tuesday 10th January 2017
Henry Seeley "The Interruption"

Sunday 8th January 2017 Henry Seeley "The Interruption"

Sunday 8th January 2017
Henry Seeley "The Interruption"

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Alex Seeley "Great Expectations"

Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Alex Seeley "Great Expectations"

Sunday 1st January 2017 Alex Seeley "Great Expectations"

Sunday 1st January 2017
Alex Seeley "Great Expectations"

Tuesday 20th December 2016 Henry Seeley "The Scandal Of Christmas

Tuesday 20th December 2016
Henry Seeley "The Scandal Of Christmas

Sunday 18th December 2016 Henry Seeley "The Scandal Of Christmas"

Sunday 18th December 2016
Henry Seeley "The Scandal Of Christmas"

Sunday 11th December 2016 Alex Seeley "Fear Assumes The Worst But Love Assumes The Best"

Sunday 11th December 2016
Alex Seeley "Fear Assumes The Worst But Love Assumes The Best"

Tuesday 6th December 2016 Alex Seeley "God Can Handle Your Doubt"

Tuesday 6th December 2016
Alex Seeley "God Can Handle Your Doubt"

Tuesday 29th November 2016 Testify

Tuesday 29th November 2016
Testify

Sunday 27th November 2016 Testify

Sunday 27th November 2016
Testify

Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Alex Seeley "The Radiant Church"

Tuesday 22nd November 2016
Alex Seeley "The Radiant Church"

Tuesday 15th November 2016 Henry Seeley "Love More, Fear Less"

Tuesday 15th November 2016
Henry Seeley "Love More, Fear Less"

Tuesday 8th November 2016 Tarn Cross "God Sees You"

Tuesday 8th November 2016
Tarn Cross "God Sees You"

Sunday 30th October 2016 Alexy Seeley "Hearing God"

Sunday 30th October 2016
Alexy Seeley "Hearing God"

Tuesday 18th October 2016 Henry Seeley

Tuesday 18th October 2016
Henry Seeley

Tuesday 11th October 2016 Charles Starling and Matt Cross

Tuesday 11th October 2016
Charles Starling and Matt Cross

Sunday 9th October 2016 Charles Starling and Matt Cross

Sunday 9th October 2016
Charles Starling and Matt Cross

Sunday 4th October 2016 Alex Seeley "All Authority Has Been Given"

Sunday 4th October 2016
Alex Seeley "All Authority Has Been Given"

Tuesday 27th September 2016 Alex Seeley "All Authority Has Been Given"

Tuesday 27th September 2016
Alex Seeley "All Authority Has Been Given"

Sunday 25th September 2016 Henry Seeley

Sunday 25th September 2016
Henry Seeley

Sunday 4 September 2016 Alex Seeley "Cast Your Cares"

Sunday 4 September 2016
Alex Seeley "Cast Your Cares"

Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Henry Seeley "State Of The Heart"

Tuesday 23rd August 2016
Henry Seeley "State Of The Heart"

Sunday 21st August 2016 Henry Seeley "State Of The Heart"

Sunday 21st August 2016
Henry Seeley "State Of The Heart"

Tuesday 16th August 2016 Tarn Cross "Nothing Changes If Nothing Changes"

Tuesday 16th August 2016
Tarn Cross "Nothing Changes If Nothing Changes"

Tuesday 2nd August 2016 Connect Groups Fall Launch

Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Connect Groups Fall Launch

Tuesday 26th July 2016 Henry Seeley "Anchor"

Tuesday 26th July 2016
Henry Seeley "Anchor"

Sunday 24th July 2016 Henry Seeley "Anchor"

Sunday 24th July 2016
Henry Seeley "Anchor"

Tuesday 19th July 2016 Alex Seeley "God's Word Is Infallible"

Tuesday 19th July 2016
Alex Seeley "God's Word Is Infallible"

Sunday 17th July 2016 Alex Seeley "Rise Up"

Sunday 17th July 2016
Alex Seeley "Rise Up"

Tuesday 12th July 2016 Alex Seeley "Rise Up"

Tuesday 12th July 2016
Alex Seeley "Rise Up"

Tuesday 28th June 2016 Alex Seeley "Strength To Soar"

Tuesday 28th June 2016
Alex Seeley "Strength To Soar"

Sunday 26th June 2016 Alex Seeley "Strength To Soar"

Sunday 26th June 2016
Alex Seeley "Strength To Soar"

Tuesday 21st June 2016 Henry Seeley

Tuesday 21st June 2016
Henry Seeley

Sunday 19th June 2016 Henry Seeley "Father's Day"

Sunday 19th June 2016
Henry Seeley "Father's Day"

Tuesday 14th June 2016 Alex Seeley "God Works All Things Together For Good"

Tuesday 14th June 2016
Alex Seeley "God Works All Things Together For Good"

Sunday 12th June 2016 Alex Seeley "God Works All Things Together For Good"

Sunday 12th June 2016
Alex Seeley "God Works All Things Together For Good"

Monday 6th June 2016 Alex Seeley "What Can Man Do To Me?"

Monday 6th June 2016
Alex Seeley "What Can Man Do To Me?"

Sunday 5th May 2016 Alex Seeley "What Can Man Do To Me?"

Sunday 5th May 2016
Alex Seeley "What Can Man Do To Me?"

Tuesday 31st May 2016 Darlene Zschech

Tuesday 31st May 2016
Darlene Zschech

Sunday 29th May 2016 Alex Seeley "Freedom Found In The Desert"

Sunday 29th May 2016
Alex Seeley "Freedom Found In The Desert"

Tuesday 24th May 2016 Henry Seeley "Bringing Down The Walls"

Tuesday 24th May 2016
Henry Seeley "Bringing Down The Walls"

Sunday 22nd May 2016 Henry Seeley "Bringing Down The Walls"

Sunday 22nd May 2016
Henry Seeley "Bringing Down The Walls"

Tuesday 17th May 2016 AJ Jones "The Father Heart Of God"

Tuesday 17th May 2016
AJ Jones "The Father Heart Of God"

Sunday 15th May 2016 Alex Seeley "Pentecost Sunday"

Sunday 15th May 2016
Alex Seeley "Pentecost Sunday"

Tuesday 10th May 2016 Henry Seeley "Changing The Atmosphere"

Tuesday 10th May 2016
Henry Seeley "Changing The Atmosphere"

Sunday 8th May 2016 Henry Seeley "Changing The Atmosphere"

Sunday 8th May 2016
Henry Seeley "Changing The Atmosphere"

Tuesday 3rd May 2016 John Bevere "Good Or God"

Tuesday 3rd May 2016
John Bevere "Good Or God"

Sunday 1st May 2016 Alex Seeley "Pursue God For Your Promise"

Sunday 1st May 2016
Alex Seeley "Pursue God For Your Promise"

Tuesday 26th April 2016 Alex Seeley "Your Potential Is Limitless"

Tuesday 26th April 2016
Alex Seeley "Your Potential Is Limitless"

Sunday 24th April 2016 Alex Seeley "What Did God Have In Mind When He Pictured The Church?"

Sunday 24th April 2016
Alex Seeley "What Did God Have In Mind When He Pictured The Church?"

Sunday 17th April 2016 Alex Seeley "God Sees The Potential In You That Others Cant"

Sunday 17th April 2016
Alex Seeley "God Sees The Potential In You That Others Cant"

Tuesday 12th April 2016 Alex Seeley "Digging Wells"

Tuesday 12th April 2016
Alex Seeley "Digging Wells"

Sunday 10th April 2016 Alex Seeley "Digging Wells"

Sunday 10th April 2016
Alex Seeley "Digging Wells"

Tuesday 5th April 2016 Henry Seeley "Planted"

Tuesday 5th April 2016
Henry Seeley "Planted"

Tuesday 29th March 2016 Alex Seeley "The Offense Of The Cross"

Tuesday 29th March 2016
Alex Seeley "The Offense Of The Cross"

Sunday 27th March 2016 Alex Seeley "The Offense Of The Cross"

Sunday 27th March 2016
Alex Seeley "The Offense Of The Cross"

Sunday 20th March 2016 Alex Seeley "God's Word Is Infallible"

Sunday 20th March 2016
Alex Seeley "God's Word Is Infallible"

Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Lisa Bevere

Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Lisa Bevere

Sunday 13th March 2016 Rocky Tannehill "The Promises of God"

Sunday 13th March 2016
Rocky Tannehill "The Promises of God"

Tuesday 8th March 2016 Henry Seeley "The Sound Of Heaven"

Tuesday 8th March 2016
Henry Seeley "The Sound Of Heaven"

Sunday 28th February 2016 Johnny Enlow "The Seven Mountains"

Sunday 28th February 2016
Johnny Enlow "The Seven Mountains"

Sunday 21st February 2016 Alex Seeley "The Joshua Generation"

Sunday 21st February 2016
Alex Seeley "The Joshua Generation"

Tuesday 16th February 2016 Christine Caine

Tuesday 16th February 2016
Christine Caine

31st January 2016 Alyn Jones "Women In Ministry"

31st January 2016
Alyn Jones "Women In Ministry"

9th February 2016 2nd Birthday Celebration

9th February 2016
2nd Birthday Celebration

6th October 2015 Jurgen Matthesius "More Than Worship"

6th October 2015
Jurgen Matthesius "More Than Worship"